VILLAGE OF SWANSEA WEBSITE IS CURRENTLY DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE

Thank you for your patience. During this time, you may contact the Village of Swansea by using one of the following:

• Municipal Office – 618-234-0044 or swanadmn@swanseail.org

• Emergency Call – 911

• Non-Emergency Police – 618-233-8114

• Non-Emergency Fire – 618-234-3291

You may make Sewer Payments by using one of the following:

• By Phone – 1-877-885-7968

• Online – www.paymentservicenetwork.com

ELECTED OFFICIAL CONTACT INFORMATION

President: Ken Mueller - mayor@swanseail.org

Clerk: Lauren O’Neill - loneill@swanseail.org

Trustees: Matt Lanter - mlanter@swanseail.org

Susan O’Malley - somalley@swanseail.org

Katherine Ruocco - kruocco@swanseail.org

Susan Schultz - sschultz@swanseail.org

Ronald Sutterfield - rsutterfield@swanseail.org

Brian Wells - bwells@swanseail.org

Treasurer: Michael Leopold - mleopold@swanseail.org

Group Email for all Elected Officials - swanseaofficial@swanseail.org

* For copies of the Agenda's & Minutes, please email your request to: swanadmn@swanseail.org