Mayor & Board of Trustees

The Village of Swansea has a President-Trustee form of Government. The Board consists of a Mayor and six Trustees who are elected at-large by the people of the Village. The Mayor and Board of Trustees, acting together, are the governing body. All governing body members serve four-year terms. The governing body, being the elected representative of the people, adopts all Ordinances and Resolutions, and determines the general goals and policies for the Village

Mayor-

Kenneth Mueller

 

Email: mayor@swanseail.org
 Term: 2013-2017

Members


. Brian Wells - Trustee 
  Email: bwells@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2013 -2017 
  Committees: Judiciary-Chairperson

Matt Lanter - Trustee 
  Email: mlanter@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2013-2017 
  Committees:  Finance - Chairperson, Public Safety - Chairperson,

Katherine Ruocco - Trustee 
  Email: kruocco@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2013-2017 
  Committees: Cultural - Co-Chairperson

Brian McGuire - Trustee 
  Email: bmcguire@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2015- 2019 
  Committees: Public Works - Chairperson

Marilyn Neumeyer - Trustee 
  Email: mneumeyer@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2015-2019 
  Committees: Personnel - Chairperson

Stephen Pulley - Trustee 
  Email: spulley@swanseail.org 
  Term: 2015-2019 
  Committee: Community & Economic Development - Chairperson, Cultural - Co-Chairperson