Leadership

Leadership Web Pic
FFF
Chief of Police <---CLICK FOR CHIEF'S BIO
Steven G. Johnson
sjohnson@swanseail.org
Sworn in as Chief of Police on June 18, 2015.
Deputy Chief <---CLICK FOR DEPUTY CHIEF'S BIO
Craig S. Coughlin
ccoughlin@swanseail.org
Patrol Commanders:

Sergeant Matthew T. Blomberg <---CLICK FOR SGT. BLOMBERG'S BIO
mblomberg@swanseail.org
January 8, 1999

Sergeant Scott A. Lieb <---CLICK FOR SGT. LIEB'S BIO
slieb@swanseail.org
August 16, 1995


Sergeant Keith E. Howard <---CLICK FOR SGT. HOWARD'S BIO
khoward@swanseail.org
September 17, 2007

Sergeant Jason M. Frank <---CLICK FOR SGT. FRANK'S BIO
jfrank@swanseail.org
July 25, 2005

911 Telecommunications:

911 Supervisor Ashley Robbins <---CLICK FOR ROBBINS'S BIO
arobbins@swanseail.org

 

Leadership Web Pic