Park Board

Regular Meetings
  • 7:00 a.m.
  • The 2nd Saturday of every month
  • Norman Lehr Center
     1500 Caseyville Avenue

    Swansea, IL 62226


Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
  View All Minutes

  • Mike Koeneman (Chairman)
  • David Chevess 
  • David McGhee
  • Rose Conners
  • Jonas Wilson
  • Diane Wickline
  • Ryan Maitland
  • Matt Lynch
  • Jim Wolfe
  • Barb Kimutis ( Honorary)
  • Marilyn Neumeyer (Village Liaison) 



About the Board
The Park Board was created to ensure the development and maintenance of the parks within the Village will be adequate, clean, functional and safe.